Contact Us

United Rotorcraft Contacts - Colorado


Frank Graham
Senior Director, Global Sales and Marketing 
Vancouver, WA Office: 360.258.1690
Denver Office: 303.256.4170
fgraham@airmethods.com


Trina Reish 
Director of Customer Support 
303.792.7557
treish@airmethods.com






Matt Hoadley
Sales Support Manager
303.792.7427
mhoadley@airmethods.com

 

United Rotorcraft Contacts - Huntsville, Alabama


Bob Brodin
Director of Government Programs
303.256.4187 
bbrodin@airmethods.com






Art Torwirt
Sr. Manager, Government Business Development
303.749.2806
art.torwirt@airmethods.com

 

United Rotorcraft Contacts - Decatur, Texas


Patrick Crippen
Account Manager
940.627.0626 
Patrick.crippen@airmethods.com